Special I Am: CD
  • Special I Am: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Erin Harkes full length album. All songs written and performed by Erin Harkes.

  1. If You Should
  2. Dead Cat
  3. Half
  4. Just Like Me
  5. Well With It
  6. Anna Bends The Light
  7. Whiplash
  8. Special I Am
  9. Glitter in the Gutter
  10. One Day in a Row
Read more… close